

Neighborhood Council Committee Members:

Don Patterson, Co-Chair Marty Lipkin, Co-Chair Karen Koe Sean McCarthy Henry Rice Bobbie Wasserman August Steurer Joyce Fletcher Matt Richman

CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA





200 N. Spring Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

Email: NCsupport@lacity.org Website: www.empowerla.org

Planning, Land Use, and Mobility Committee Regular Meeting Agenda

City of Los Angeles Fire Station #84
Community Room
21050 Burbank Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Thursday, August 15, 2024 6:30 p.m.

MEETING CANCELLED