

Neighborhood Council Committee Members:

Don Patterson, Chair Karen Koe Marty Lipkin Sean McCarthy Henry Rice Leslie Simon Oliver Slosser August Steurer

CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA





200 N. Spring Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

Email: NCsupport@lacity.org Website: www.empowerla.org

Planning, Land Use, and Mobility Committee Regular Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 21, 2023 6:30 pm

MEETING CANCELLED