Election for Parliamentarian Position

List of eligible ELECTED board members:

<u>Area 1</u>

Aaron Quantz

Area 2

Arturo Velasquez Paul Lawler (Treasurer) Sean McCarthy

Area 3
John Sandy Campbell

Area 4

Martin Lipkin Dena Weiss (President)

Area 5 None

Area 6

Leslie Simon Mihran Kalaydjian (Vice President) Heath Kline

Area 7

None

List of eligible APPOINTED Board members:

Karen DiBiase (Secretary) Mark Schwartz

Area 2

None

Area 3 Mark Ball

Area 4

Don Patterson

Area 5

Christopher Waddy

Area 6 None

Area 7
Aaron Williams
Houtan Hormozian

At Large August Steurer