



May 2018 Committee Roster- Draft

Committee	Board Member	Chairs	Stakeholder	Ex Officio	Additional Info
BUDGET	Officers	Heath Kline			Meets Quarterly - but hasn't met regularly
	Committee Chairs				Met once since January 2017
					Per NC website calendar
BEAUTIFICATION		Sean McCarthy			Meets the fourth Tuesday – stopped
	Mercy Alpert		Diana Williams	Joyce F.	meeting June 2017 – per NC website
	Peter Fletcher				calendar
	Aaron Williams				
	Sheppard K.				
COMMUNITY OUTREACH		Ray Cole, Chair Peter Fletcher, Vice Chair			Meets on the second Monday – Has started meeting regularly
	Marty Lipkin		Carmen Thompson	Joyce F.	
	Cameron Gil				
	Sheppard K.				
	Paul Lawler				
	Eva M-Huffman				
	Aaron Williams				
COMMUNITY SERVICES		Joyce Fletcher Mercy Alpert			Meets the first and third Monday
	Pat Patton		Duane Buckley	Sheppard K.	
	Peter Fletcher				
	Karen DiBiase				
	Cameron Gil				
	Ray Cole				

Alternate member	Linda K-Ghadosh				These alternate members only participate as
Alternate member	Dorothy Koetz				needed
Alternate member	Marie Pierre				
Education Sub.Com.		Bill Anderson			Currently a sub-committee but may become a standing committee in the future
				<u>.</u>	
ENVIRONMENTAL		No Chair			Meets the fourth Wednesday-stopped
	Dorothy Koetz				meeting – met once since June 2017
	Karen DiBiase				per NC website calendar
GOVERNANCE		Don Patterson			Meets the third Tuesday
00 (222 (22 (22 (22 (22 (22 (22 (22 (22	Linda K-Ghadosh	Don't accerson		Sheppard K	Through the time I desduy
	Peter Fletcher			Sheppere 11	
	Joyce Fletcher				
	Sean McCarthy				
	Paul Lawler				
	Pat Patton				
PUBLIC SAFETY		Sheppard Kaufman			Meets the first Wednesday
	Nancy Mc Lean		Sean Dinse	Joyce F.	
	Brian Drapkin				
	Gina Thornburg				
	Ray Cole				
	Eva M-Huffman				
PLUM		Don Patterson Lauren Coffman			Meets the first and third Thursday
	Nancy McLean		Henry Rice		
	Marty Lipkin		Karen Koe		
	Ray Cole		August Steurer		
	Joyce Fletcher				
	Peter Fletcher				

	August Steurer	August Steurer		Meets the second and fourth Thursday
Peter Fletcher			Joyce F.	
Martin Lipkin		Stephen Naczinski	Sheppard K.	
Pat Patton				
Lauren Coffman				
Sean McCarthy				
				Created and Appointed by the President
				Approved by the Board
Sean McCarthy	Joyce Fletcher	August Steurer		Post 72 hours – meets on the first Tuesday
		John Walker		
		Lauren Coffman		
Don Patterson				
	Karen DiBiase			
			Joyce F.	
			Sheppard K.	
	No Choir			Was appointed by Scott S. – do we want to
Marty Linkin	No Chair	August Staurar		continue with this as an ad hoc
Iviaity Lipkiii		August Steuter		Has not held public noticed meetings per
				NC website calendar
				ine website calelidal
	Martin Lipkin Pat Patton Lauren Coffman Sean McCarthy	Martin Lipkin Pat Patton Lauren Coffman Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Joyce Fletcher Karen DiBiase Sheppard K. Aaron Williams Martin Lipkin Don Patterson Karen DiBiase No Chair	Peter Fletcher Martin Lipkin Pat Patton Lauren Coffman Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Joyce Fletcher Karen DiBiase Sheppard K. Aaron Williams Martin Lipkin Don Patterson Karen DiBiase No Chair	Peter Fletcher Martin Lipkin Pat Patton Lauren Coffman Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Sean McCarthy Lauren DiBiase Sheppard K. Aaron Williams Martin Lipkin Don Patterson Karen DiBiase Joyce F. Sheppard K. No Chair