CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA

Neighborhood Council Governing Board

President: Dena Weiss Vice President: Tracey Rosen Secretary: Karen DiBiase Treasurer: Heath Kline Parliamentarian: Don Patterson

Committee Members/ Officers: Committee Chair, Dena Weiss Vice President: Tracey Rosen Secretary: Karen DiBiase Treasurer: Heath Kline Parliamentarian: Don Patterson



WOODLAND HILLS WARNER CENTER NEIGHBORHOOCO COUNCIL



200 N. Spring Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

Email: NCsupport@lacity.org Website: www.empowerla.org

REGULAR
GOVERNANCE
COMMITTEE
MEETING
April 16, 2024
CANCELLED