

Neighborhood Council Governing Board

President: Dena Weiss Vice President: Tracey Rosen Secretary: Karen DiBiase Treasurer: Heath Kline Parliamentarian: Don Patterson

Committee Chair: XXXXX Committee Members: Committee Chair: Tracey Rosen Committee Members: Harout Aristakessian, Joyce Fletcher, Masha Dowell, Steve Sommers

CITY OF LOS ANGELES



WOODLAND HILLS – WARNER CENTER NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL



200 N. Spring Street Los Angeles, CA 9001

Email: NCsupport@lacity.org Website: www.empowerla.org

Regular Outreach Committee Meeting
Agenda
April 22, 2024, 6:30pm

MEETING CANCELLED

The next meeting will be on Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:30 pm ...check website for details.